Staff

Staff at Newcastle Basketball

Neil Goffet

General Manager
neil@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Martin McLean

Basketball Manager
martin@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Elyse Hicks

Junior Basketball Manager
elyse@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Brett Keeble

Development Manager
brett@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Kaz Irwin

Pathways Manager
kaz@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Viv Northey

Venue Supervisor
vivn@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Michael Gallacher

Accounts
accounts@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​David Sams

Referees Supervisor
referees@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Tim Mallon

Coaching Director
admin@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Cassidy McLean

Office Manager
admin@newcastlebasketball.com.au