Staff

Staff at Newcastle Basketball

Neil Goffet

General Manager
neil@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Martin McLean

Basketball Manager
martin@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Brett Keeble

Development Manager
brett@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Cassidy McLean

Administration Assistant
cassidy@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Alison Ebzery

Office Manager
alison@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Viv Northey

Venue Supervisor
vivn@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Angela Cavaliere

Canteen Manager
angela@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Ryan Davidson

Referees Supervisor
referees@newcastlebasketball.com.au