Staff

Staff at Newcastle Basketball

Neil Goffet

General Manager
neil@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Martin McLean

Basketball Manager
martin@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Elyse Hicks

Junior Basketball Manager
elyse@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Brett Keeble

Development Manager
brett@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Sam Adams

Development Officer
sam@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Viv Northey

Venue Supervisor
vivn@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Angela Cavaliere

Canteen Manager
angela@newcastlebasketball.com.au

​Ryan Davidson

Referees Supervisor
referees@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Tim Mallon

Coaching Director
tim@newcastlebasketball.com.au

Elle Carroll

Junior Co-Ordinator
elle@newcastlebasketball.com.au